From El Salvador, Colombia and India - to Bangkok


Stream music and playlists with SoundCloud and wow your visitors with your tunes.

Here's to Life

1.   Here's to Life

2.   Sous le Ciel de Paris

3.   Estate

4.   Quando, Quando, Quando

5.   I'm a Fool to Want You

6.   Que Reste Til de Nos Amours

7.   L.O.V.E.

8.   L'Hymne a L'amour

9.   Ne Me Quitte Pas

10. You Go to My Head

11. C'est Si Bon

12. C'est Magnifique (Bonus Track)

Live Recording at the Festival Universitario de Jazz, Bogota, Colombia - 2002